Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Fondots

Jesse Fondots

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fondots
"Very welcoming as soon as you walk in. Also, during my appointment with Nick and Marlea they were very helpful! They explained everything to make us aware and understand all the policies and benefits!"
Profile photo of Jacob Stout

Jacob Stout

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Stout
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Great State Farm agency. Always very helpful. Awesome service from a great staff."
Profile photo of Matt Snyder

Matt Snyder

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Snyder
"Appreciated Morgan's help with getting set up. Easiest contact of the whole process."
Profile photo of Allison Jarvis

Allison Jarvis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Jarvis
"I love this office! Nick’s staff is friendly, attentive, quick to respond and always available! Marlea was incredibly patient while answering all my questions. I am a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Beard

Kenneth Beard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Beard
"Jodie made the process super easy! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of BRIANE MCMAHAN

BRIANE MCMAHAN

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIANE MCMAHAN
"Marlea gives the BEST SERVICE!!! She is so kind and sweet. She responds back promptly and makes things easy and effortless. She just makes everything go so smoothly!!! Best service I have had in a long time."
Profile photo of Benson Smith

Benson Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benson Smith
"The representatives here are incredible. Kind, funny, and down to earth, I’m glad to be a patron of their services. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Badass Tig welder

Badass Tig welder

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Badass Tig welder
"Very nice people Morgan is awesome smart knowledgeable great group of people thanks"
Profile photo of Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Murphy
"JODI AT State Farm , Nick Pate's office was very polite and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Morgan went above expectations with me and I greatly appreciate all the help and patience."
Profile photo of Amanda Fields

Amanda Fields

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fields
"My father was referred by a friend for his classic car insurance. We could not be more pleased with the value, quality of service and responsiveness to our needs. Thank you so much. We were so pleased with the service we have now added his auto and home policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brianna Smith

Brianna Smith

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Smith
"I love having my insurance through them ! Morgan is always taking care of me and very responsive and quick when I need anything !"
Profile photo of Josie Harris

Josie Harris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Harris
"Morgan was very kind and easy to speak to about my policy."
Profile photo of John S

John S

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John S
"Nick Pates State Farm office has the very best customer service!! Exceptional customer service every time I have a question or concern!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Santiago

Brittney Santiago

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Santiago
"My experience with Morgan was a dream. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Natalie Birch

Natalie Birch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Birch
"Cindy was awesome to work with! Quick to help and open to questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wagner

Elizabeth Wagner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wagner
"Morgan was super nice and helpful with answering any questions I had and helping me better understand stuff about my insurance policies. Would definitely recommend going to her if you have any questions or concerns about anything."
Profile photo of Sierra Pentland

Sierra Pentland

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Pentland
"Jodi was so helpful and she made things easier!"
Profile photo of Lady Minor

Lady Minor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Minor
"Today was such a blessing! State Farm came to the rescue!! Marlea Smith was exceptional...Her knowledge of insurance was exemplary and in the keeping of the "Standards of Excellence". We are very satisfied with her ability to provide the perfect coverage for our needs. Thank you so very much for being the "Best of the Best"!!! Sincerely, Lady Minor"
Profile photo of Carrie Mills

Carrie Mills

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Mills
"Morgan is always so friendly & helpful. Can’t recommend this office enough :)"
Profile photo of Jeff Packard

Jeff Packard

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Packard
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Brian Culbertson

Brian Culbertson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Culbertson
"I've been with Nick Pate for about 7 years and have always had a great experience. When my daughter started driving i really liked that he brought us in to talk about things she would experience on the road. I believe it was better to come from someone else since as a parent kids get numb to our voices. I recently set up life insurance with Morgan and it was extremely easy. She went over all my coverages with me and made sure the policy was how i wanted. Was a great experience and would highly recommend the Nick Pate state farm office! Thank you for everything everyone in the office there!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hainlen

Michelle Hainlen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hainlen
"Cindy is always super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Stan Grigsby

Stan Grigsby

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Grigsby
"Very quick response when I ask for a quote!"