Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Cox

David Cox

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cox
"Fast courteous service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Carleigh Feldhouse

Carleigh Feldhouse

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carleigh Feldhouse
"I like that i can call or text to get quotes or issues solved. Its very convenient and they are quick to answer."
Profile photo of Diane Kincaid

Diane Kincaid

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kincaid
"Getting insurance for my new car was quick and easy. Jodie was very personable and helpful and it set my mind at ease to have this taken care of so readily Our yearly review was thorough and easy Marlea was helpful and offered good explanations and advice."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Hinkle

Mackenzie Hinkle

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Hinkle
"I've been with Nick Pate State Farm for about 6 years now, but my family has been with him even longer. We couldn't ask for a better insurance agency to rely on!"
Profile photo of Shelly Lawrence

Shelly Lawrence

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lawrence
"Jodie was so pleasant. She helped me get set up on my insurance need. Very helpful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Holly Robertson

Holly Robertson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Robertson
"We love the staff! Always friendly and willing to help! Morgan is so helpful and patient!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Carter
"Very pleased with State Farm Insurance! Nick Pate and Morgan are top notch!"
Profile photo of Serge Fotso

Serge Fotso

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serge Fotso
"Marlea, was great to work with, very knowledgeable in explaining the various products and work speedily in providing me the needed quotes and make this stressful process of insurance search easy and I will definitively recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Joe Granson

Joe Granson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Granson
"Morgan was wonderful and very helpful in helping me understand my coverages"
Profile photo of Mary Petras

Mary Petras

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Petras
"Jodi was so helpful to us when we purchased a new boat getting us the right insurance we needed. She is absolutely wonderful thank you so much, Casey Petras"
Profile photo of Rob Betts

Rob Betts

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Betts
"Great office, Staffed by friends, not employees 😉 thank you Morgan!"
Profile photo of Megan Moss

Megan Moss

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Moss
"Thank you for being my insurance agency of choice! I really appreciate Morgan reaching out to help me. 🤓"
Profile photo of katelyn smith

katelyn smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn smith
"Amazing experience!! Maggie helped me with homeowners insurance and car insurance. It was a quick easy process. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Phil Stout

Phil Stout

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Stout
"Jodie was awesome. She handled everything with no problems. Looked up past renter information for Andrea and got the new policy set up while I was on the phone."
Profile photo of Tressica Helton

Tressica Helton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tressica Helton
"Thank you Morgan for a quick and easy car insurance update."
Profile photo of Dabeast454

Dabeast454

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dabeast454
"I asked Nick to come out to Western Middle School to help out with our Quick Click Challenge (Seat Belt Safety) that our high school SADD Club hosted for the middle school kids. Nick didn’t even hesitate, he cleaned out his truck and brought it out for the kids to use in the challenge. Thank you so much Nick for being willing to help our kids learn important lessons about seatbelt safety!! Lynn G"
Profile photo of Jacob Stout

Jacob Stout

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Stout
"Awesome staff Great friendly service always very helpful"
Profile photo of jerry grove

jerry grove

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry grove
"Thanks for the help today. Can't wait to start driving the convertible again."
Profile photo of Angelica Nicholson

Angelica Nicholson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Nicholson
"Great customer service and reminder system"
Profile photo of Ryan Horner

Ryan Horner

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Horner
"Marlea from nick pate's office was amazing."
Profile photo of Stacey Cavazos

Stacey Cavazos

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Cavazos
"Morgan was very friendly, answered all my questions and was able to get my insurance policy done quickly and efficiently while I was on the phone. I definitely recommend Morgan at Nick Pates State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sharie Curry

Sharie Curry

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharie Curry
"Very polite and sweet office agents."
Profile photo of Tammy WELLS

Tammy WELLS

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy WELLS
"Absolutely love the employees at Nick Pate's office. Friendly, very helpful and prompt! I would recommend this Ins office to anyone."
Profile photo of Charles Schindler

Charles Schindler

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Schindler
"Marlea helped me with both auto and home insurance and was able to get me a great rate over my current insurance company. She was very helpful and was very patient with me getting all the information she needed. I would recommend contacting her or Nick for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sunu Murali

Sunu Murali

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunu Murali
"Excellent Support!"